Writing Update #4

Writing Update #4

I did a decent amount of writing over the weekend, I didn’t get as much accomplished as I hoped to because Andrea and I have started the process of planning a book we want to co-write. However, I finally finished chapter 5 and chapter 7. So I’ll take those accomplishments!

Project Title: The Ashes of a Snowflake

Current Word Count: 17,984

Weekly Writing Song: Fire by Barns Courtney

Favorite Excerpt:
She would not allow herself to become hopeless. She was a fighter, a soldier serving her sheer determination and will to survive, there was no way a poison could rewire that fact written in her very being.
Even if it won one battle, Eira would win the war. 

Goal: TO FINALLY REACH 20,000 WORDS

Hopefully, I’ll finally be able to reach my actual goal set for myself this week!

As always, let me know if you like these or not. And if you have any questions about my writing and/or wip(s) feel free to comment or send me a message through my social media you can find here.

Happy reading!

FullSizeRender

 

 

One thought on “Writing Update #4

Leave a comment